Call in live 404-603-8770

On the Move

otm3

Fridays 2p-3p

www.aroundtheworldmedia.com

 

otm1

On The Move with author Patricia M. Goins and her co host MBJ Live every Friday at 2pm EST/1pm CST/11am PST. Tune in each week with Patricia and MBJLive as they entertain listeners with interesting interviews, comedy, and words of encouragement and inspiration. A native of Columbus, Ohio, Patricia M. Goins is the founder of Around The World Media Inc., as well as an author, performer, promoter, and mother of four. www.patriciagoinsbooks.com

 

otm2

A native of St. Louis, Mo, Marvin “Mr. B” Baldwin Jr. “Mind-Body-Soul-Healer”, is a well-rounded actor who is well versed in improvisation, comedy, and drama. Marvin had his Directorial debut in The Woman I Am Today stage play. He is no stranger to the stage as he has worked on numerous other plays over the course of 20+ years. Marvin also is an Acting Character Development Coach. Marvin is a Celebrity Professional Roller Skate Instructor , Celebrity Massage Therapist, Lymphatic Drainage Therapist, Reiki 2, Motivational Speaker, Certified Reflexologist, and a Servant of GOD.